Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Kyra Siddall-Ward

Kyra Siddall-Ward

Executive Headteacher

Kayleigh Bradley

Kayleigh Bradley

Assistant Headteacher - Lower School (Year 3 &4)

Corrine Crawford

Corrine Crawford

Head of School

Jen Lynch

Jen Lynch

Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion

Lara Lloyd

Lara Lloyd

Assistant Headteacher - Safeguarding and Wellbeing

Daniel Selby

Daniel Selby

Assistant Headteacher - Upper School (Year 5 & 6)

Teaching Team

Year Class Teacher
3 The Lorax Mrs Bradley
Fox in Socks Miss Smith
The Cat in the Hat Mrs Gumbrell
4 The BFG Ms Markides
The Minpins Mrs Osborn/Mrs Adam
Matilda Miss Coombe
5 War Horse Mrs Porrell
Beowulf Mr Thompson
Kensuke’s Kingdom Mr Selby/Mrs Osborn
6 The Explorer Miss Ticehurst
The Wolf Wilder Mr Burke
The Rooftoppers Mrs Perry

Specialist Teachers

PE Miss James
Spanish Miss Murphy
Miss Standing
Art Miss Spalding
Music Mr Ibbotson

Cover Teachers

Miss Springett
Mrs Wood


Support Staff

Year 3 Mrs Prudzienica-Paul/Mr Coldwell, Mrs Wright
Year 4 Mr Smith, Mrs Knight
Year 5
Miss Calverley
Year 6 Mrs Hughes, Miss Metcalfe
Pastoral Leader Mrs Fitton
SENCO Assistant Mrs Cheung
Pupil Guidance Leader Mrs Carey
Attendance Manager Mrs Cassiano
MDSAs Mrs Harrington, Mrs Faith, Mrs Richardson

Office Staff

Business and Finance Support Manager Mrs Geeson
Receptionist and Admin Officer Mrs Defty
Caretaker Mr Barnes

Kitchen Staff

Kitchen Manager Ms Spicer
Kitchen Assistants Mrs Dennes
Mrs Gasparetto
Miss May




School Attendance


Years Established

Our vision

Our vision is a commitment to create an inclusive, safe and stimulating environment where we work and learn together. We help one another to overcome challenges with confidence and resilience having respect for ourselves and each other.

We celebrate hard work and effort and our successes are shared because we know that together we can achieve more.